Bars et Restaurants à l'Hôtel Dom Vasco

Le Restaurant São Gabriel est magnifiquement décoré, avec différentes couleurs – l’une des caractéristiques les plus marquantes de l’Hôtel Dom Vasco. Cette décoration agréable et élégante associée à la gastronomie locale fait du São Gabriel un restaurant unique en son genre.

Sines est riche en poisson. La gastronomie locale s'est spécialisée dans le développement de ces goûts de la mer, et le São Gabriel crée de merveilleux plats avec ces délices régionaux. La spécialité du restaurant est la crevette açorda, mais essayez aussi le canard en croûte merveilleusement préparé. Pour le dîner et le déjeuner, le São Gabriel offre un menu à la carte, et vous pourrez choisir entre de nombreux plats fantastiques.

Pendant la journée, le bar du São Gabriel sert des boissons et des en-cas. La terrasse extérieure est un plus de cet hôtel, où vous pouvez vous divertir à la fraîcheur de l'environnement naturel toute la journée. Profitez d’un environnement informel en vous asseyant sur les hauts tabourets alignés devant le long bar en bois. Vous trouverez aussi plusieurs canapés pour aborder l’après-midi de manière plus détendue. La cheminée située sous les murs blanchis à la chaux permet de se sentir chez soi, loin de la maison.

Une jolie musique est jouée par un pianiste pendant les soirées. Le piano noir placé dans un coin vous invite à apprécier l’atmosphère conviviale et sophistiquée de l’Hôtel Dom Vasco.




 
  • rest05.jpg
  • rest02.jpg
  • rest04.jpg
  • rest06.jpg
  • rest01.jpg
  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English

Restaurants and Bars at the Hotel Dom Vasco

The São Gabriel Restaurant is beautifully decorated with different colours; one of the most characteristic features of the Hotel Dom Vasco. This lively and elegant decoration combined with the local gastronomy makes the São Gabriel a unique kind of restaurant.

Sines is rich in fish. The local gastronomy has specialised in enhancing these tasty flavours from the sea and São Gabriel creates wonderful plates with these regional delicacies. The restaurant’s speciality is the shrimp Açorda, but also try the wonderfully prepared duck pastry. For both dinner and lunch, the São Gabriel offers an à la carte menu, with many fantastic dishes from which to choose from.

During the day, the São Rafael bar serves drinks and snacks. The terrace outside is a plus at this hotel, where you can revel in the freshness of the natural surroundings throughout the day. Enjoy an informal environment by sitting on the high stools set along the long wooden bar. There are also a number of sofas for a more laid-back approach to the afternoon. The fireplace beneath the whitewashed walls creates a sense of home-away-from-home.

Beautiful music emerges from the pianists’ hands during the evenings. The black piano placed in the corner invites you to appreciate the friendly and sophisticated atmosphere the Hotel Dom Vasco offers.




 
  • rest06.jpg
  • rest01.jpg
  • rest05.jpg
  • rest04.jpg
  • rest02.jpg
  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English