Restaurants und Bars im Hotel Dom Vasco

Das São Gabriel Restaurant ist herrlich eingerichtet mit verschiedenen Farben; es ist eines der Hauptmerkmale des Hotel Dom Vasco. Das lebhafte und elegante Dekor, kombiniert mit der einheimischen Gastronomie machen das São Gabriel zu einen einzigartigen Restaurant.

Sines ist reich an Fischen. Die einheimische Gastronomie fördert deshalb diese Köstlichkeiten aus dem Meer und das São Gabriel kreiert mit diesen regionalen Delikatessen wunderbare Gerichte. Die Spezialität des Restaurants sind die Garnelen Açorda, aber Sie sollten auch das wunderbar zubereitete Entengebäck kosten. Das Sâo Gabriel bietet sowohl zum Mittag- wie auch zum Abendessen à la carte Gerichte an und Sie finden viele fantastische Gerichte zur Auswahl.

Tagsüber erhalten Sie an der São Rafael Bar Getränke und Snacks. Sie werden die Außenterrasse des Hotels schätzen, von der aus Sie die natürliche Umgebung genießen können. Genießen Sie die ungezwungene Umgebung und setzen Sie sich auf die hohen Barstühle entlang der Holz-Bar. Es gibt auch verschiedene Sofas, wenn Sie den Nachmittag in lockerer Atmosphäre verbringen möchten. Der Kamin unterhalb den weißgewaschenen Wände sorgt für ein heimeliges Gefühl.

Der Pianist spielt am Abend herrliche Musik. Das schwarze Klavier in der Ecke lädt Sie ein, die angenehme und elegante Atmosphäre im Hotel Dom Vasco zu genießen.




 
  • rest05.jpg
  • rest04.jpg
  • rest06.jpg
  • rest01.jpg
  • rest02.jpg
  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English

Restaurants and Bars at the Hotel Dom Vasco

The São Gabriel Restaurant is beautifully decorated with different colours; one of the most characteristic features of the Hotel Dom Vasco. This lively and elegant decoration combined with the local gastronomy makes the São Gabriel a unique kind of restaurant.

Sines is rich in fish. The local gastronomy has specialised in enhancing these tasty flavours from the sea and São Gabriel creates wonderful plates with these regional delicacies. The restaurant’s speciality is the shrimp Açorda, but also try the wonderfully prepared duck pastry. For both dinner and lunch, the São Gabriel offers an à la carte menu, with many fantastic dishes from which to choose from.

During the day, the São Rafael bar serves drinks and snacks. The terrace outside is a plus at this hotel, where you can revel in the freshness of the natural surroundings throughout the day. Enjoy an informal environment by sitting on the high stools set along the long wooden bar. There are also a number of sofas for a more laid-back approach to the afternoon. The fireplace beneath the whitewashed walls creates a sense of home-away-from-home.

Beautiful music emerges from the pianists’ hands during the evenings. The black piano placed in the corner invites you to appreciate the friendly and sophisticated atmosphere the Hotel Dom Vasco offers.




 
  • rest06.jpg
  • rest01.jpg
  • rest05.jpg
  • rest04.jpg
  • rest02.jpg
  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English