Рестораны и бары в Hotel Dom Vasco

В красивом декоре ресторана São Gabriel сочетаются различные цвета, что является одной из самых характерных черт Hotel Dom Vasco. Яркое и элегантное оформление в комбинации с местной гастрономией делает ресторан São Gabriel уникальным.

Синеш богат рыбой. Вкуснейшие дары моря всегда занимали центральное место в местной гастрономии, и в ресторане São Gabriel создаются замечательные блюда на основе этих региональных деликатесов. Фирменное блюдо ресторана – креветка Асорда, хотя также стоит попробовать утку в тесте, которую здесь чудесно готовят. На ужин и на обед в ресторане São Gabriel предлагается порционное меню, включающее множество прекрасных блюд на выбор.

В баре São Rafael в течение дня подаются напитки и закуски. Открытая терраса – несомненный плюс этого отеля, здесь вы можете целый день наслаждаться свежим воздухом и окружающей природой. Получите удовольствие от непринужденной обстановки, присев на один из высоких табуретов, расположенных вокруг длинной деревянной стойки. Здесь также есть целый ряд диванов, на которых можно устроиться поудобнее, например, в послеполуденные часы. Камин и беленые стены создают ощущение домашней обстановки.

По вечерам из-под пальцев пианиста возникают прекрасные звуки музыки. Стоящее в углу черное фортепиано приглашает вас оценить дружелюбную и изысканную атмосферу, предлагаемую в Hotel Dom Vasco.




 
  • rest04.jpg
  • rest05.jpg
  • rest02.jpg
  • rest06.jpg
  • rest01.jpg
  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English

Restaurants and Bars at the Hotel Dom Vasco

The São Gabriel Restaurant is beautifully decorated with different colours; one of the most characteristic features of the Hotel Dom Vasco. This lively and elegant decoration combined with the local gastronomy makes the São Gabriel a unique kind of restaurant.

Sines is rich in fish. The local gastronomy has specialised in enhancing these tasty flavours from the sea and São Gabriel creates wonderful plates with these regional delicacies. The restaurant’s speciality is the shrimp Açorda, but also try the wonderfully prepared duck pastry. For both dinner and lunch, the São Gabriel offers an à la carte menu, with many fantastic dishes from which to choose from.

During the day, the São Rafael bar serves drinks and snacks. The terrace outside is a plus at this hotel, where you can revel in the freshness of the natural surroundings throughout the day. Enjoy an informal environment by sitting on the high stools set along the long wooden bar. There are also a number of sofas for a more laid-back approach to the afternoon. The fireplace beneath the whitewashed walls creates a sense of home-away-from-home.

Beautiful music emerges from the pianists’ hands during the evenings. The black piano placed in the corner invites you to appreciate the friendly and sophisticated atmosphere the Hotel Dom Vasco offers.




 
  • rest06.jpg
  • rest01.jpg
  • rest05.jpg
  • rest04.jpg
  • rest02.jpg
  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English