Einrichtungen im Hotel Dom Vasco

Das Hotel Dom Vasco hat fantastische Einrichtungen, so dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in vollen Zügen genießen können. Durch die zentrale Lage ist das Hotel gut erreichbar und es hat ebenfalls ausreichend Parkplätze.

Das Hotel hat ein Fitnesscenter, das kürzlich mit neuen und modernen Geräten ausgestattet wurde. Die langen Glasfenster lassen viel Tageslicht hinein. Zudem öffnet sich Ihnen eine herrliche Aussicht auf die grüne Umgebung. Im Fitnesscenter gibt es einen TV zu Ihrer Unterhaltung. Der Garten ist ideal zum Spazieren oder Sonnenbaden während den langen Sommertagen.

Draußen gibt es zwei fantastische Swimmingpools mit Sonnenliegen, die auf dem grünen Rasen um den Pool herum angeordnet sind. Ein Pool ist klein und rund und Kinder können sicher darin spielen. Der zweite Pool ist lang und breit und ideal zum Schwimmen und sich tagsüber zu erfrischen. Die Umgebung des Hotels gibt Ihnen das Gefühl, im eigenen Privatpool zu sein. Das Wasser ist geheizt und Sie können problemlos auch an einem kühleren Tag schwimmen.

Wenn Sie mit Ihrer Familie und kleinen Kindern reisen, sind die nahe gelegenen Strände immer der perfekte Ort, um den Tag zu verbringen. Im Hotel gibt es einen kleinen Spielplatz für Kinder, während Sie den Nachmittag am Pool oder bei einem Drink an der Hotelbar verbringen können.




 
  • fac05.jpg
  • fac04.jpg
  • fac01.jpg
  • fac03.jpg
  • fac06.jpg
  • fac02.jpg
  • fac07.jpg
  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English

Facilities at the Hotel Dom Vasco

Hotel Dom Vasco offers fantastic facilities so that you can make the most of your stay. Its central location allows for easy access to the hotel, bettered yet by the parking spaces available at the hotel doorstep.

This hotel is equipped with a newly furnished gym, with the latest fitness machines. The long glass windows give way to natural light as well as providing views over the stretch of green grass outside. A television inside the room allows you to be further entertained during your time at the gym. The outside garden is ideal for strolls or for sunbathing during the long summer days.

Outside, there are two fantastic swimming pools with long deck chairs placed on green grass that surrounds the pools. One is small and round, safe for children to play in. The other is long and wide, ideal for you to swim and refresh throughout the day. This enclosed environment at the hotel gives you the sensation of being in your own private pool.  The water is heated; so don’t hesitate to take a dive during cooler days.

If you are travelling with your family and small children, the nearby beaches are always a perfect place to spend the day. At the hotel you will find a small playground for children to have fun, whilst you enjoy the afternoon by the pool or by having a drink at the hotel’s bar.




 
  • fac06.jpg
  • fac02.jpg
  • fac01.jpg
  • fac05.jpg
  • fac07.jpg
  • fac03.jpg
  • fac04.jpg
  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English