Equipements de l’Hôtel Dom Vasco

L’Hôtel Dom Vasco dispose d’installations fantastiques pour que vous profitiez pleinement de votre séjour.  Sa situation centrale offre un accès facile à l’hôtel, d'autant que des emplacements de stationnement sont disponibles à la porte de l'hôtel.

Cet hôtel est équipé d’une toute nouvelle salle de gymnastique, avec les derniers appareils de fitness. La grande baie vitrée apporte de la lumière naturelle et offre une vue sur la grande pelouse qui s'étend à l’extérieur. Une télévision dans la salle vous permet de vous divertir pendant votre entraînement. Le jardin est idéal pour des promenades ou pour bronzer pendant les longues journées d'été.

A l’extérieur, vous trouverez deux piscines fantastiques, avec des chaises longues placées sur la pelouse qui entoure les piscines. L’une est petite et ronde, sûre pour les enfants. L’autre est longue et large, idéale pour nager et se rafraîchir toute la journée. Cet environnement clos vous donne la sensation d’être dans votre propre piscine privée. L’eau est chauffée, alors n’hésitez pas pendant les jours plus frais.

Si vous voyagez avec votre famille et de petits enfants, les plages voisines sont toujours un endroit parfait où passer la journée. A l’hôtel, vous disposez d'un petit terrain de jeu pour que les enfants s’amusent, pendant que vous profitez d’une après-midi au bord de la piscine ou lorsque vous buvez un verre au bar de l’hôtel.




 
  • fac06.jpg
  • fac03.jpg
  • fac02.jpg
  • fac05.jpg
  • fac04.jpg
  • fac07.jpg
  • fac01.jpg
  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English

Facilities at the Hotel Dom Vasco

Hotel Dom Vasco offers fantastic facilities so that you can make the most of your stay. Its central location allows for easy access to the hotel, bettered yet by the parking spaces available at the hotel doorstep.

This hotel is equipped with a newly furnished gym, with the latest fitness machines. The long glass windows give way to natural light as well as providing views over the stretch of green grass outside. A television inside the room allows you to be further entertained during your time at the gym. The outside garden is ideal for strolls or for sunbathing during the long summer days.

Outside, there are two fantastic swimming pools with long deck chairs placed on green grass that surrounds the pools. One is small and round, safe for children to play in. The other is long and wide, ideal for you to swim and refresh throughout the day. This enclosed environment at the hotel gives you the sensation of being in your own private pool.  The water is heated; so don’t hesitate to take a dive during cooler days.

If you are travelling with your family and small children, the nearby beaches are always a perfect place to spend the day. At the hotel you will find a small playground for children to have fun, whilst you enjoy the afternoon by the pool or by having a drink at the hotel’s bar.




 
  • fac06.jpg
  • fac02.jpg
  • fac01.jpg
  • fac05.jpg
  • fac07.jpg
  • fac03.jpg
  • fac04.jpg
  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English